Zodiac Sign’s ruling God

There are different Gods for the 12 ‘Rasi’s. Praying to the particular God of a Rasi gives better fruits. Similarly, there are different Gods for different lagans. The layman cannot decide which god to pray for which Rasi and which Lagna. Therefore, he does not obtain the desired results. Thus, there is abundant knowledge in astrology to give help for making certainty out of uncertainty. Hence, based on a person’s Lagna and Rasi, a person can pray to his dear God with devotion.

At a glance:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: