Installed Reader and Rebooter on Nokia 9300 Communicator

hey guys,
 
i am not so feeling well today and had a off from office..
 
i was getting bored @ home so started playing with my small machine
 
I think I have not added a blog that I have started using, again, Nokia 9300 Communicator since last 15 days..
 
actually i had my communicator 1.5 years back, but it accidently fall down from my hand and than i not-so-good experiences with network and display problem…
 
anyways… i am enjoying my experience with 9300 and started playing with it.
so i started with having essential softwares on my "symbian" machine…
 
getting it started.. I downloaded free pdf reader from adobe here: http://www.brothersoft.com/adobe-reader-for-symbian-download-59718.html
 
Well, nokia has missed the some kinda of providing key combination so that it can be restarted with removing back panel and than battery… so thought of another way round… i searched on this and got some Rebooter for communicator.. here it is, if you want to reboot w/o removing battery…
 
Njoy….
 
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

