Tata Communcation Broadband review

FW: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer – Connection Discontinue Request‏

From:

 customerservice (c….@tata….com)

Sent:

25 May 2009 09:11AM

To:

j….@ho….com

   

Dear Mr. Chichria,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to emphasize on the fact that you are a valuable customer to us and request you to grant us an opportunity to serve you better. It is our constant endeavor to serve our customers to their satisfaction.

We have already registered and forwarded your concern regarding connectivity with complaint number 9827378. Our team is working on priority and the needful will be done at the earliest.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on c….@tata….com. We will be delighted to assist you.

Warm Regards,
…..


From: Jagdish Chichria [mailto:j….@ho….com]
Sent: Sunday, May 24, 2009 9:02 PM
To: c….@tata….com
Subject: RE: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer – Connection Discontinue Request

I am not bothered what your server is up or not and where is my complaint being forwarded Expect to receive a notice.  

Thanks and Regards,
…..


From: c….@tata….com
To: j….@ho….com
Subject: FW: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer – Connection Discontinue Request
Date: Sat, 23 May 2009 12:08:37 +0530

Dear Mr. Chichria,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

STOP WRITING THIS:

We would like to emphasize on the fact that you are a valuable customer to us and request you to grant us an opportunity to serve you better. It is our constant endeavor to serve our customers to their satisfaction.

We have already registered and forwarded your concern regarding connectivity with complaint number 9827378. Our team is working on priority and the needful will be done at the earliest.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on c….@tata….com. We will be delighted to assist you.

Warm Regards, 


From: Jagdish Chichria [mailto:j….@ho….com]
Sent: Saturday, May 23, 2009 8:35 AM
To: c….@tata….com
Subject: RE: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer – Connection Discontinue Request
Importance: High

 Gaurav:

Within no mean time, the server is down again.

I hereby request to initiate the process of discontinuation of my connection with immediate effect and Refund my amount assp. I am going to lodge the complaint again Tata Communications for the losses I have incurred due to improper connectivity in recent days. Today, 05/23/2009 2.30 AM, I have lodged the complaint bearing # 9827378 and asked the customer executive to act seriously on this ticket and ask the engineer to make the local server as I have to deal with the Australian Client, Michael Kunz and provide him the update.

In all, there has been 9 tickets raised due to internet un-connectivity since I have registered myself in broadband. 

I followed every 30 minutes about the status of the my compalint, it was same old reason, that they raised the intimation and escalation to the necessary department.

It seems none of your service engineers damn care about the customer’s requirements and urgency. I have also intiated the to cancel/transfer of Tata Sky [Subscriber ID: 1017691310 (ask from Santosh from billing department about the concern I’ve raised)] at home due to the improper service provision from the Tata customer executive and henceforth, I will make sure that no TATA product will be at MY HOME

PATHETIC SERVICE
NO SERVICE PROMPTNESS

HERE IS MY USERNAME: jaggi…@vsnl.net

I’ll make sure none of your connection will continue in my building Dhavel Windscapess, I’ll personally sale myself your RIVAL ISP to my buidling colleagues and nearby places.

The way I have lost my business in recent days, the same TATA will. Don’t call me, if you are going to persuade me over this mess.

Thanks and Regards,


From: j….@ho….com
To: c….@tata….com
Subject: RE: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer
Date: Thu, 21 May 2009 13:47:48 +0530

Greetings,

Thanks a ton Gaurav.

I am able access internet.

Make sure this connectivity is stable and constant.

Thanks and Regards,


From: c….@tata….com
To: j….@ho….com
Subject: FW: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer
Date: Thu, 21 May 2009 09:56:53 +0530

Dear Mr. Chichria,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to emphasize on the fact that you are a valuable customer to us and request you to grant us an opportunity to serve you better. It is our constant endeavor to serve our customers to their satisfaction.

We have already registered and forwarded your concern regarding connectivity with complaint number 9793238. Our team is working on priority and the needful will be done at the earliest.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact Customer Service at http://www.tataindicombroadband.in/contactus.html (the link contains the location wise contact numbers) or mail us on c….@tata….com. We will be delighted to assist you.

Warm Regards,

 ….


From: Jagdish Chichria [mailto:j….@ho….com]
Sent: Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:58 AM
To: c….@tata….com
Subject: Attn: Pune Nodal Officer
Importance: High

Greetings,
 
Username:
jaggi…@vsnl.net

Issue: Lack of customer service and grievance redress
Area: Pune, Hadapsar.
Problem: Frequent and Prominent Local Server Down
 
Description:
I would like to bring out your attention towards the problems I am being into since last few days, or rather since I have got broadband connection.

Loss I am incurring:
I am currently have small business setup at home due to which I have to be make myself available over various communication medium like Instant messenger. My work involves connecting to remote machine and work thereon. Since, I have to update my client every very frequently, I have to work on daily basis. But since last weeks, I have been trapped and find myself in no-where situation because of frequent internet server down problem. Despite of several times logged tickets (7 tickets in just 40 days), my issue remains the same.
 
What I am expecting?
A humble request for fast and prompt service or else I have to knock the door of Consumer Redress Forum or Legal Implications for the loss I am incurring.

Thanks and Regards,

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

